The Executive Committee of EFFRA consists of the Honorary Secretary, Honorary Treasurer, and up to 10 other members, who are elected annually at the AGM. The Chairman and Vice-Chairman are elected at the first meeting of the Committee. Further members can be co-opted by the Committee during the year.

The Committee usually meets monthly to discuss local matters and to press for action where needed.

Notes of meetings are published on the website here.

Honorary President –David King

The Committee currently consist of the following members:

  • Phillipa Birks – Honorary Treasurer
  • Harry Clarke
  • Bhupinder Mahi
  • Howard Manton
  • Philip Palmer
  • Diane Poole
  • Ian Smith – Vice Chairman
  • Vivien White – Chairman